BFF U18 Football Championship 2017-18 draw held

April 17, 2018

Dhaka, April 17: BFF U18 Football Championship 2017-18 will begin from April 26, 2018 at the Bangabandhu National Stadium with participation of the 12 BPL teams.

Ahead of the competition, a contract signing ceremony and official draw ceremony was held in the conference room (2nd floor) of the BFF House in Motijheel at 1:00pm on Tuesday (April 17).

At first, the 12 teams will compete against each other divided into 4 groups of 3 according to Round Robin League format.

After that, the tournament will progress through the quarterfinals, semifinals and finally the title decider grand finale.

Here are the four groups of the tournament:

Group A Group B Group C Group D
Brothers Union Ltd. Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club Ltd. Chittagong Abahoni Ltd. Abahani Ltd. Dhaka
Sheikh Russel KC Ltd. Rahmatganj MFS Arambagh Krira Sangha Muktijoddha Sangshad KC
Saif Sporting Club Ltd. Team BJMC Mohammedan SC Ltd. Farashganj Sporting Club


Copyright @ 2017 Bangladesh Football Federation | All rights reserved. Developed by OMNISPACE