‘District Football League Committee’ announced

October 19, 2017

Dhaka, October 19: Bangladesh Football Federation has announced the ‘District Football League Committee’ to ensure fair and beautiful football is organized at district level.

The committee will supervise and work to organize league football regularly in every district of the country.

The committee consists of the following members:

Mr. A. J. M. Nasir Uddin
Mayor, Chittagong City Corporation
2| Mr. Tarafder Md. Ruhul Amin Co-Chairman
3| Mahfuza Akhter Kiron Member
4| Mr. Bijon Barua Member
5| Mr. Md Arif Hossain Moon Member
6| Mr. Mahiuddin Ahmed Selim Member
7| Mr. Rafius Shams Paddy Member
8| Mr. Ashiqur Rahman Miku Member
9| Mr. Asaduzzaman Mithu Member


Copyright @ 2017 Bangladesh Football Federation | All rights reserved. Developed by OMNISPACE