Results of Bangamata National Women's Championship 2021-22: Match #7 & #8

Match 07- Narayanganj District Football Team and Satkhira District Football team faced each other. Narayanganj District Football Team won the match by 5-1 goals.

Match 08- Bangladesh Ansar Football Team and Rangpur District Football Team faced each other. Bangladesh Ansar Football Team won the match by 4-0 goals.
Previous PostThe First emergency meeting of the “BFF Professional League Management Committee” and the first emergency meeting of the sub-committee on "Bangladesh Championship League 2021-22" was held today
Next PostFortis Vs Fakirerpool match was drawn by 0-0 goal | BCL 2021-22