The final match of 'Basundhara Group Federation Cup 2021' was held today

The final match of 'Basundhara Group Federation Cup 2021' between Abahani Limited and Rahmatganj MFS, organized by Bangladesh Football Federation was held today at 5:30 pm at Bir Shreshtha Shaheed Sepahi Mohammad Mostafa Kamal Stadium in Kamalapur. Abahani Limited has gloriously won the match Rahmatganj MFS by 2-1 goals. Daniel Colindres Solera from Abahani Limited became Player of the Tournament and Man of the Final. The prize of Highest scorer won jointly by Dorieltoo Gomes Naseimento from Abahani Limited and Philip Adjha Tettey from Rahmatganj MFS.

The Honourable Minister of the People's republic of Bangladesh Mr. A K M Mozammel Haque,  Ministry of Liberation War Affairs and the State Minister the People's republic of Bangladesh Mr. Md. Zahid Ahsan Russel, MP, Ministry of Youth and Sports have given the champion trophy, medal and 5 lakh taka cheque to the champion team Abahani Limited.

The Senior Vice-President of BFF and Chairman of the professional league committee Mr. Abdus Salam Murshedy has given trophy, medal and 3 lakh taka cheque to the runners-up Rahmatganj MFS. 

The vice president of BFF Mr. Kazi Nabil Ahmed MP, Mr. Md. Akhter Hossain Secretary Ministry of Youth and sports, secretary of national Sports Council Mr. Parimal Singh, member of BFF Executive committee  Mr. Zakir Hossain Chowdhury, Mr. Md. Nurul Islam (Nuru), Mr. Md. Elias Hossain, Harunur Rashid, member of professional league management committee Mr. Syed Muhammad Rezaul Karim and General Secretary of BFF Mr. Md Abu Nayeem Shohag were also present in the prize given ceremony.
Previous PostResults of Bangamata National Women's Championship 2021-22: Final Round
Next PostBangladesh wins against Cambodia by 1-Nil