Super League phase of Pioneer football to begin Jun 8

June 7, 2017

Dhaka, June 7: The Super League phase of the Pioneer Football League 2017 will begin from June 8, 2017.

The top 20 teams of the preliminary round will battle it out in the Super League phase divided into 4 groups of 5.

The groups were fixed and the fixture of the Super League was finalized at a meeting of the Pioneer Football League Committee in the Conference Room (2nd floor) at the Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka at 5:00 pm on June 5, 2017 (Monday).

All the matches of this phase will be played in 2 venues – Kamlapur Stadium and RAJUK Outer Stadium.

A total of four matches will be played on every match-day.

The 4 groups of the Super League phase are as follows:

Group A

1. Narayanganj Football Academy

2. Gulshan Youth Club

3. Green Welfare Centre

4. Mirpur Sports and Physical Culture Centre

5. Feni Sports Academy

Group B

1. Bangladesh Sporting Club

2. Nasir Football Academy

3. Wazed Mia Krira Chakra

4. Chandpur Kishor Football Academy

5. Bikrampur Ekadosh

Group C

1. Ilias Ahmed Chowdhury Smriti Sangha

2. Asaduzzaman Football Academy

3. Sonargaon Superstar Football Academy

4. Sunrise Sporting Club

5. Black Leopard Football Club

Group D

1. Monju Football Academy

2. Tangail Football Academy

3. King Star Football Academy

4. London Tigers

5. Shahid Jahirul Islam Smriti Sangshad


Copyright @ 2017 Bangladesh Football Federation | All rights reserved. Developed by OMNISPACE