

## **Bangladesh Football Federation** <u>BFF Appeal Body (AB) for Club Licensing (2020-24)</u>

Sl.	Name	Designation
01	Mr. Pius Costa	Chairman
02	Mr. Mohammad Mehedi Hasan Chowdhury, Barrister-at-Law	Deputy Chairman
03	Ms. Surayya Akhtar Jahan	Member
04	Mr. Touhidur Rahman Khan	Member
05	Mr. Emran Hossian Tushar	Acting General Secretary