Independence Cup 2018 draw held

November 25, 2018

Dhaka: The draw ceremony of Independence Cup 2018 was held at the BFF House in Motijheel, Dhaka on Sunday.

The draw ceremony was attended by BFF senior vice president Abdus Salam Murshedy, MP, BFF members Fazlur Rahman Babul, Abdur Rahim, BFF general secretary Abu Nayeem Shohag and deputy director of sponsors WALTON group (games and sports) Md Mehrab Hossain Asif.

A total of 13 teams were drawn into four groups with all groups containing 3 teams except for Group B which contains 4 teams.

The groups are as follows:

The tournament will kick-off at the Bangabandhu Stadium on December 1.

Copyright @ 2017 Bangladesh Football Federation | All rights reserved. Developed by OMNISPACE