JFA U14 Women’s National Championship final round to begin in Oct

August 30, 2017

Dhaka, August 30: Organized by the BFF, the preliminary round of the JFA U14 Women’s National Football Championship 2017 ended on August 25.

The matches of the preliminary round were played in 6 venues (Laxmipur, Gaibandha, Rajbari, Jessore, Rajshahi and Sherpur) where 6 teams emerged as zonal champions.

Now, with those 6 teams and 2 best runners-up teams, the final round of the tournament will begin in October in Dhaka.

The teams are as follows:

Gaibandha venue – Thakurgaon U14 team

Rajshahi venue – Rajshahi U14 team

Laxmipur venue – Comilla U14 team

Rajbari venue – Rajbari U14 team

Jessore venue – Satkhira U14 team

Sherpur venue – Mymensingh U14 team

1st runners-up – Tangail U14 team

2nd runners-up – Manikganj U14 team

Copyright @ 2017 Bangladesh Football Federation | All rights reserved. Developed by OMNISPACE