Pioneer (U-15) Football League 2019 Opening Ceremony

October 17, 2019

The opening ceremony of “Dhaka North City Corporation and Dhaka South City Corporation Pioneer (U-15) Football League 2019” was held on 14th October 2019 at 3:30pm with the support of Dhaka South City Corporation and Dhaka North City Corporation. In this Football League, 71 football clubs will participate. An opening match was held on the same day between Feni Sports Academy and Dhaka 29 Sporting Club.

The result was Feni Sports Academy (1) – Dhaka 29 Sporting Club (0)
Goal Scorer – Ashraf Uddin Abhi (42′)

The chief guest of the opening ceremony was State Minister for Youth and Sports Md. Zahid Ahsan Russel, MP. BFF Member, Dhaka Metropolitan Football League Committee Chairman, and Bangladesh Awami League Youth and Sports Secretary Harunur Rashid, former Deputy Minister of the Youth and Sports Ministry Arif Khan Joy, BFF Member and Pioneer Football League Committee Chairman Shawkat Ali Khan Jahangir, BFF Member Amit Khan Shubhro, Zakir Hossain Chowdhury, and BFF General Secretary Md Abu Nayeem Shohag were also present at the event as special guests.


Copyright @ 2017 Bangladesh Football Federation | All rights reserved. Developed by OMNISPACE