SAFF U15 Women’s Championship from Dec 17

October 13, 2017

Dhaka, October 13: The SAFF U15 Women’s Championship 2017 will be held from 17th to 24th  December 2017 at Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Only four of the 7 SAFF nations are participating in this year’s tournament. They are: Bangladesh, Bhutan, India and Nepal.

The tournament will kick-off with the match between India and Bhutan on December 17.

Bangladesh and Nepal will square off later on the same day.

All the matches of the tournament will be played at Bangabandhu National Stadium and BSSSM Mostofa Kamal Stadium.

Here is the full fixture of the tournament.

Copyright @ 2017 Bangladesh Football Federation | All rights reserved. Developed by OMNISPACE