Rahamatganj MFS beat Bangladesh Muktijoddha SKC with the margin of 7-1 goal | BPL 2021-22

Today's match of  'TVS Bangladesh Premier League 2021-22' was held between Rahamatganj MFS VS Bangladesh Muktijoddha SKC. Rahamatganj MFS won the match by 7-1 goal. For Rahamatganj MFS, Philip scored the first goal in the 26th minute, the seventh goal in the 90+3 minute, Sunday scored the second goal in the 38th minute, the sixth goal from penalty in the 89th minute, Al-Amin scored the third goal in the 69th minute, Toure scored the forth goal in the 80th minute and Ashraful scored the fifth goal in the 86th minute. For Bangladesh Muktijoddha SKC, Obaidur scored the only goal in the 45+2 minute
Previous PostBangladesh Police FC won by 1-0 goal against Swadhinata Krira Shangha| BPL 2021-22
Next PostVictoria Sporting Club won the opening match against Dilkusha Sporting Club