SAFF Championship 2018 draw Wednesday

Dhaka, April 17: BFF, under the supervision of SAFF, will organize SAFF Championship 2018 from September 4- to September 15 in Dhaka.

Apart from Bangladesh, all the other member countries of SAFF – Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka – will take part in the competition.

The official draw of SAFF Championship 2018 will be held at 11:00am on Wednesday (April 18) in the ball room of Pan Pacific Sonargaon Hotel in Dhaka, Bangladesh.

A press conference will also be held after the official draw of the tournament.

SAFF and BFF President Kazi Md. Salahuddin, SAFF General Secretary Anwarul Haque Helal and other members of SAFF and BFF will be present at the draw ceremony and the press conference.

Representatives of the media are requested to complete their registration at the Pan Pacific Sonargaon Hotel between 10:00am and 10:45am in order to attend the official draw ceremony.

Media personnel of print and electronic media are cordially invited to join the official draw ceremony and the press conference.

Previous PostPress meet held ahead of Abahani, Bengaluru faceoff
Next PostPress meet ahead of Bangladesh versus Laos match